Nursery Treasury 10 Books Collection Box Set



Titles in this set:

1) The Elves and the Shoemaker
2) Goldilocks and the Three Bears
3) Jack and the Beanstalk
4) Little Red Riding Hood
5) The Ugly Duckling
6) Five Little Ducks
7) Incy Wincy Spider
8) Old Macdonald had a Farm
9) Three Little Kittens
10) Twinkle Twinkle Little Star

Out of stock


This attractive box set contains 10 picture books – a colourful mix of traditional fairytales and best-loved nursery rhymes. Children will be captivated by the simple text, presented in a gentle, humorous style and perfectly captured by fully bled artwork in every book.


Age 0-5 yearsd